I love Chris and Ola part II

December 18, 2009 strictlyinkwell

Chris and Ola are through to the finals. Yay! I’m delighted they got through. I’ve been watching SCD It takes 2 and their training is looking good. Am v sorry Alli and Brian didn’t get through. I thought they looked amazing, and they got the most 10’s

I’ve almost got my ms ready to send into O’Brien Press. I’m going to check it over one more time and then get rid of it before sheer terror gets the better of me and I delete it. I still don’t have a better title then ‘Wings’ or ‘The Cloud Palace’. V boring.

I entered the Short Story Radio Romance contest yesterday, right on the last day. My email wouldn’t work for ages and I was panicking. But I squeaked in just at the cut off point.

Am on night duty tonight. Three more nights to go and then I’m off Christmas week. Its my first Christmas off for about 4-5 years. Yay!

It was snowing in Dublin earlier. Maybe we’ll have a white Christmas

Merry Christmas

Ax

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
