Is This a Dagger I See Before Me?

December 9, 2009 strictlyinkwell

Hi, I’ve returned from the zombie swamp land that is night duty. I’m just starting to recover. On my week off now.

I’ve decided to enter the CWA contest for new writers. Or maybe its still the nightduty talking. My story is about a nurse on night duty who’s hit by a patient. Then that same patient is found dead in the morning.

No, its not based on real life, I’ve never killed a patient lol

I’m going to the award ceremony for the Varilux contest is on Friday. My friend is driving me down to Limerick. I’m so excited about it. I had to write a bio for the press release. Me! Writing a Bio! It sounds so cool.

I’ll try not to leave it so long between posts in future

Take care everyone

Ax

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
