Archive for November 28th, 2009




Oh no!!!

I’m so sad! I’m glad Chris and Ola got through to next week on Strictly Come Dancing but Natalie and Vincent are gone. I knew as soon as they were in the bottom two with Ricky and Natalie.

I’m not that keen on Ricky. He’s a fab dancer and very good looking but he makes mistakes on just about all his routines. Having said that he’ll probably reach the finals and may win. I hope not. I want Ali to win.

Axx

Add a comment November 28, 2009

Riverdance on Strictly!!!

OMG!!! Riverdance on Strictly!!! Makes me feel all patriotic!

Now James Morrison and Nelly Furtago singing together. Fantastic. I love Strictly

Axxx

Add a comment November 28, 2009

Murder on the Dancefloor

Watching the group Viennesse Waltz was brill!!! Five couples on a small floor for a waltz is a lot because the dance moves so much. Lots of crashes and collisions. It reminds me of dancing in competition. I’ve been crashed into a few times when competing. Its horrible when it  happens.

Ali and Brian deserved 10, they were fab! Chris and Ola and Natalie and Vincent should’ve gotten a higher score. 7 wasn’t fair

Add a comment November 28, 2009

Leave Nat and Vinc alone!!!

I loved Natalie and Vincet’s rock and roll routine. Okay, so he didn’t manage the roly poly or a cartwheel but in fairness they’re both the same size as each other. How are they supposed to do lifts? And the judges were horrible, esp Craig. He only gave them 5!!!

But wasn’t her dress gorgeous! I want it. I’ve got dress envy

Axxx

 

Add a comment November 28, 2009

I Love Chris and Ola

I just saw Chris and Ola’s Charleston. Hilarious! I love the lifts! Very cheeky. I’m a little behind as I’m watching on the Sky +

Even Craig liked it. They should’ve gotten one 10 though

Ax

Add a comment November 28, 2009

Strictly Fever

I’ve just watched Friday’s Strictly Come Dancing It Takes Two thanks to the miracle that is Sky+

Chris Holland really does look like a hobbit but in a good way. Him and Ola are so cute together. Is it wrong to fancy him? I do, just a little. Am obviously very sick and running a temperature.

Nat and Vinc’s routine is looking well. Fingers crossed for tonight. Its hillarious that Vinc doesn’t quite know what he’s doing. And I want all the girls’ costumes. I just wish I had the figure to squash into it.

Ax

Add a comment November 28, 2009

Sore Head

My story isn’t ready to send. Apparently my characters come across like catterpillars according to my child critic. So I’ve to go back to it.

Was out last night with work colleagues. The meal was lovely but we ended up in a night club. I like disco music and music I recognise. I ended up sitting in the smoking area with the two girls (I don’t drink or smoke) for nearly two hours while they smoked and I gradually turned into an icicle. I then got elbowed in the stomach when I tried to get my coat.

04:30 before I got to bed. I’m definitely too old for this.

Ax

2 comments November 28, 2009

Blogroll

November 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30