Blame it on the Boogie

November 24, 2009 strictlyinkwell

Do-do-do-do-do-do-do, the theme tune refuses to leave me. I’m haunted by the Strictly music all day until I get my dose. I’ve seen just about every episode of Strictly It Takes Two. How sad is that?

I’m recording it on the sky box right now while I watch my other obsession, Deal or No Deal.

I feel so sad for Jade. I’ve danced while sick and injured and its so hard. Here’s hoping the injury won’t keep her from competing in the Olympics.

I really miss dancing myself. Thanks to the recession I haven’t been over to London to dance with my ballroom teacher for months. And I won’t be competing in the Country and Western world championships this year as I don’t have enough to fly out to America. It’ll be the first time I won’t be there for about five years.

XXX

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
 
